Our team

Pic_Jana

Jana Zilkova

Head of Mission
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: jana.zilkova@caritas.cz

degi

Delgermaa Lkhasuren

Project Manager
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: delgermaa.lkhasuren@caritas.cz

Mije new

Mijidsuren Chimeddorj

Project Manager
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: mijidsuren.chimeddorj@caritas.cz

Buyanaa new

Buyan-Ulzii Ganbold

Project Officer
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: buyan-ulzii.ganbold@caritas.cz

Muugii egch new

Munkhtuya Batmend

Project Officer
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: munkhtuya.batmend@caritas.cz

Erkhemee ah new

Erkhembayar Luvsanzundui

Driver/Office Support
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: erkhembayar.luvsanzundui@caritas.cz 

Dejee egch new

Dejidmaa Javzansuren

Administrative & Finance Officer
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: dejidmaa.javzansuren@caritas.cz

Sanchirgarav

Sanchirgarav Batzorig

Technical Coordinator
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: sanchirgarav.batzorig@caritas.cz

12391201_1195117420517730_3468127920987667844_n

Bayanjargal Batbayar

Communications Officer
Caritas Czech Republic
e-mail: bayanjargal.batbayar@caritas.cz